This year, we worked with our incredible artistic community to face many challenges. Together, we evolved our programming to support artistic inspiration that gives hope and guides us to the future. 

We were only able to do this thanks to YOU, our remarkable community-- and so, we want to THANK YOU.

Please join us on February 24th as we celebrate the artistic achievements of the past year, thank our community and artists who made it possible & look forward to the exciting creative collaborations ahead!

The evening will feature performances written & performed by some of our NYSAF NOW artists-in-residence including: 

Caroline Aaron, Marilu Henner, Khiyon Hursey, Sandra Tsing Loh, Brian Quijada, Nygel D. Robinson & Keenan Scott II

Also featuring:
Tommy Crawford, Shairi Engle, Estefanía Fadul, Morgan Green, Alex Grubbs, Zach Helm, Monet Hurst-Mendoza,

Molly Beach Murphy, Phanésia Pharel, Christina Quintana (CQ), Kristin Slaney, Violet Tafari, Lucie Tiberghien,
Kirya Traber, Caroline Uy & Chay Yew

In the winter, New York Stage and Film's extended family of artists, celebrities, and supporters typically gather for a festive evening of dining and entertainment to celebrate the company and provide major support for our work!

In 2019, we celebrated the incredible work of the New York Stage and Film community, and honored two of its extraordinary members: Diana DiMenna and Tom Hulce. It was a record-breaking evening of fundraising and fun at Ziegfeld Ballroom!

Other recent honorees include Patricia Wettig, Ken Olin, Johanna Pfaelzer, Tina Fey, Don Katz, Annette Bening, David Rockwell, Laura Linney, Julianna Margulies, Michael Mayer, Rick Miramontez, Marc Platt, Jordan Roth, Kyra Sedgwick and Kevin Bacon, Anne Tatlock, and Stanley Tucci. 




  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

New York Stage and Film

PO Box 1333

New York, NY 10018