Support Us

Make a tax-deductible contribution to New York Stage and Film. Donate via paypal.


To inquire about purchasing an ad in the Gala Journal or for more information, please call 212-736-4240 or email

Past Gala honorees include:

2014: Michael Mayer and Rick Miramontez

2013: Anne Tatlock and Stanley Tucci

2012: Roger Horchow and Tony Shalhoub

2011: Angelina Fiordellisi & Matt Williams and Christopher Plummer

2010: Laura Linney and Jordan Roth

2009: Julianna Margulies and Marc Platt

2008: Douglas Harmon and Kyra Sedgwick & Kevin Bacon

2007: Dana Delany and Beth Henley

2006: Larry Coben and Peter Gallagher (November), Frances D. Fergusson and David Strathairn (January)

2004: Sheila Jaffe & Georgianne Walker and Anita Waxman & Elizabeth Williams

2002: Neil Mazzella and John Patrick Shanley (November), Jon Robin Baitz (February)

2000: Jane Harmon and Aaron Sorkin

1999: Ron Kastner and Daryl Roth


214 West 29th Street, Suite 1001 New York, NY 10001 212 736-4240 / 212 736-4241 (fax)
All Content © New York Stage and Film 2008